Skip to content

Social Network Badges

Our People

Retail & Wholesale:
Michael Brown Director of Sales 01689 888712 michael.brown@staplefoods.co.uk
Peter Rose Director of Retail Sales 01689 888735 peter.rose@stapledairy.co.uk
Andrew Axford National Account Manager 07788 914150 andrew.axford@stapledairy.co.uk
Ian Stratton Foodservice Sales Manager 07950 676192 ian.stratton@stapledairy.co.uk
Ingredients & Industrial:
Manjo Hatcher Director of Buying 07770 815690 manjo.hatcher@stapledairy.co.uk
Andy Mitchell  National Sales Manager 01689 888734  andy.mitchell@staplefoods.co.uk
Marketing:
Mark Venning Director of Marketing                        01689 888741 mark.venning@staplefoods.co.uk

Administration and Finance:

Robert Stubbins  Administration and Finance Director 01689 888721  bob.stubbins@stapledairy.co.uk

Technical

Felicia Fadipe Technical Manager 01689 888742 Felicia.fadipe@staplefoods.co.uk
Theresa Moore Technical Assistant 01689 888703 theresamoore@stapledairy.co.uk
Jackie Penney Administration Assistant 01689 888704 Jackie.penney@stapledairy.co.uk

 Logistics:

Kevin Rhodes Operations Manager 01689 888716 kevin.rhodes@stapledairy.co.uk
Elaine Seare Assistant Logistics Team Leader 01689 888743 elaine.seare@stapledairy.co.uk
Jacqui Scorah Supplier Chain Administrator 01689 888748 jacqui.scorah@stapledairy.co.uk
Antonella Jacobs Logistics Administrator 01689 888747 antonella.jacobs@stapledairy.co.uk
Selina Colman Supply Chain Administrator 01689 888748 selina.colman@stapledairy.co.uk

Telephone No. 01689 888700  Fax No: 01689 888

WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera